How to bring in POI's in TomTom GO?

dejewe
dejewe Registered Users Posts: 1
Apprentice Seeker

Best Answer

  • Willy875
    Willy875 Registered Users Posts: 6,015
    Revered Voyager
    Answer ✓
    Not possible to import points of interest into the app at this time.

Answers

  • Willy875
    Willy875 Registered Users Posts: 6,015
    Revered Voyager
    Answer ✓
    Not possible to import points of interest into the app at this time.
  • Mastermark1983
    Mastermark1983 Registered Users Posts: 3
    Apprentice Seeker
    When availble ???
  • Willy875
    Willy875 Registered Users Posts: 6,015
    Revered Voyager
    @Mastermark1983

    Users have been asking for this feature for a long time and I'm afraid this feature is not a priority for Tomtom.
  • Mastermark1983
    Mastermark1983 Registered Users Posts: 3
    Apprentice Seeker
    It,s a must have , and i will use it for my work my personal TT go , and i need my personal POI,s 🙈🙈
  • TroyRaleigh
    TroyRaleigh Raleigh, NCRegistered Users Posts: 2
    Apprentice Traveler
    Don't you think it would improve TomTom's market share? Maybe you should rethink that position TomTom
  • Mastermark1983
    Mastermark1983 Registered Users Posts: 3
    Apprentice Seeker
    Developers response on the play store , it,s a must have for must users business or private 👍