2 devices work as a copy, always take the same destination without entering anything
The updates run perfectly, and I also make sure that as much as possible the latest updates are installed.
Both TT have a connection with Tomtom via the iPhone.
When both devices are on, both connected to Tomtom via the iPhone to get current information, something very strange occurs. I enter a new trip on one of the two devices, the other device reports that it has received a new destination and both start navigating to the same destination.
If I delete the current route on one, the other also says "route deleted" almost immediately. Both planes become one, as it were, and driving to 2 different destinations becomes impossible.
To navigate to 2 destinations anyway, the connection via iPhone must be disconnected, and then you have no more traffic information, no speed cameras ...
An account can hold up to 10 devices, it can never be the intention that you can no longer navigate separately!
Am I doing something wrong ? Do I have to set something else somewhere ???
Would like your opinion.
Mod edit: Machine translated (Dutch)