I can't add a device to an account

Yamaha426
Yamaha426 Registered Users Posts: 1
New Seeker
edited December 2021 in Devices using Wi-Fi®
How to

Answers

  • YamFazMan
    YamFazMan Posts: 20,994
     Superuser
    Hi
    @Yamaha426
    Welcome to the site....
    I see GO 6200 in your profile... Is this the New device ??? what is the existing device in your Account ???

    Stay Safe... ATB YFM
  • mak151942
    mak151942 Registered Users Posts: 1
    New Seeker
    edited July 2020
    MY STATED PACKAGE IS START 20 AND I WANT TO START START 52 NEW

    Mod edit: Machine translated(Greek)
  • Stuart Davis
    Stuart Davis Registered Users Posts: 4
    Apprentice Traveler
    Hi Support,
    My Go Live 2050 died on Monday night, completely dead, failed screen I think. No information is accessable. This morning I have removed this device from my account.
    I have a new Go Supreme 5" that I want to register on my account but there is no facility to add a new device. Australian phone support is a message service only
    Also what is BBCode?
    Thanks & regards
  • VikramK
    VikramK Administrators Posts: 14,055
    Moderator
    edited July 2020
    Hi @Stuart Davis

    If you log in using your account credentials on your GO SUPREME the device should get added to your account.

    Regards, Vikram