Speed Camera Updates - per month subscription automatically applied to my account?
I received yet another email later on today with the text "Just a quick note to update you on how we have streamlined our service to your convenience. Your speed camera subscription will remain active and continue month-to-month for £ 2.99. You have the option of a 30-day cancellation." I logged into my account and found that indeed I have an Active Subscription which I did not order.
How can this be applied to my account automatically without my authorisation?