I have over 100 My Places. I am travelling in Argentina and South Africa. I want only the Argentinian My Places to be visible in Argentina. Is there any way to save my South African Places so I can reload them when I get to SA?
All my places are numerically sequential for each country but scrolling though 100's of places is boring!! Can anyone advise as to the best solution?