Transfer Rider 550 to a new owner

V1ctorV1ctor Posts: 1 [New Seeker]
edited July 15 in RIDER
A friend wants my Rider 550 but wishes to keep all of my routes, favourites, POI's etc. If I de register it from my account and he registers it to his will it delete all of my routes and install his or will it merge both on his My Drive Connect account?

Answers

  • RoadRiderRoadRider Posts: 216 [Exalted Navigator]
    To tranfer the Rider to another account it needs a Factory reset.

    You will lose all the routes, favorites and POI's this way.

    Maybe its better to transfer your MyDrive Account en change the e-mail address and account details.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online49

Bembo
Bembo
Daniul
Daniul
Dennish
Dennish
DougLap
DougLap
DrBakteriusTT
DrBakteriusTT
Edoardo000
Edoardo000
Elchdoktor
Elchdoktor
Ewaa
Ewaa
gerdauto
gerdauto
johncrosley
johncrosley
Jürgen
Jürgen
MaBuGo
MaBuGo
RCoenen
RCoenen
Tommy1511
Tommy1511
zpozpe
zpozpe
+34 Guests