Can I transfer a device to a new owner.
Just wondering if this is easy enough to do and what the best process is. I'm sure this has come up before.
Someone I know has a advised a factory reset, but I wondered whether that would remove it from my account and also does it keep all the map updates I've done over the last three years.
Any advice is welcomed. To be clear though I've not upgraded yet, just thinking about it.