Information collection screen annoying!- Disable /Enable Information sharing -Start 25 — TomTom Community

Information collection screen annoying!- Disable /Enable Information sharing -Start 25

Every time I activate my TomTom Start 25 I get the same question window whether I want to allow information stored on my device to be used by TomTom. Each time I say yes but the same message still comes up very time I switch on. Is there any way I can stop this as I am happy to share info but find it annoying every time I want to select a journey.

Comments

  • NiallNiall Posts: 10,563 Superuser
    @BedsRed

    Settings-->>>>Startup-->4nd page,
    "Always ask if you want to share info", Uncheck that one.
  • BedsRedBedsRed Posts: 19 [Outstanding Explorer]
    Done ! Thanks for that.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online27

Bikerfan
Bikerfan
Elchdoktor
Elchdoktor
Jim07
Jim07
Naivling
Naivling
+23 Guests