Transferring routes between devices, and deleting routes.
And then later if I delete the route on "My Routes" on the computer, it then deletes from the GO device, also with no problem.
But if I delete the route from the GO 6100 using My Routes > Edit List > (select) > Delete, it deletes OK from the device, but not from My Routes on the computer, even though the two devices are connected, either by cable or the cloud.
Is this to be expected, or should deleting a route from the GO device also delete that route from the MyDrive planner on my computer?
And another thing, if the route is still on MyDrive, but not on the GO device, and for some reason I want to add it back on to the GO device, I can't see a way that this can be done. Is there a way of adding the route back on to the device?
Thanks very much,
Brian Watts in Australia