Pre Loaded Rides- Can these be restored if removed or deleted

Archive18Archive18 Posts: 8 [Apprentice Traveler]
edited December 2018 in RIDER
I just have a quick question on the Rider 410. If I remove the pre-loaded rides from my device, Have I lost them? I just need to clean up what I have on there as of this moment I keep having to scroll through a load of rides that I don't plan on doing in the near future.

Comments

  • VikramKVikramK Posts: 7,512 TomTom Moderator
    Hi Archive18

    Welcome to the community:)

    I think Mikko's post on this discussion link should answer your question.

    Regards
    Vikram
    Have a question? Ask!
    Did a reply resolve your query, please mark it as answer!
    Try the search; the information you are looking for could already be available.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online33

Canteur
Canteur
esra
esra
globetrotter70
globetrotter70
+30 Guests