Purchased updates, I update, then I lose all my Favourites ??

JezUKJezUK Posts: 3 [Apprentice Traveler]
edited March 2018 in Map installation
That doesn't make any sense.

I'd rather have old maps and keep my money AND my favourites......

Can someone please tell me how to avoid this, as I've paid a subscription so will be updating for the next 1.5 years........

Thanks.

Go730

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online20

20 Guests