Purchased updates, I update, then I lose all my Favourites ??

JezUKJezUK Posts: 3 [Apprentice Traveler]
edited March 2018 in Map installation
That doesn't make any sense.

I'd rather have old maps and keep my money AND my favourites......

Can someone please tell me how to avoid this, as I've paid a subscription so will be updating for the next 1.5 years........

Thanks.

Go730

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online48

Banjer
Banjer
DougLap
DougLap
Elchdoktor
Elchdoktor
Gruber Franz Georg
Gruber Franz Georg
mimide24
mimide24
TomDone
TomDone
Voyager1954
Voyager1954
+41 Guests