Rider 550 and Imac

maltje1962
maltje1962 Registered Users Posts: 5
Apprentice Seeker
edited August 29 in RIDER
When I put the cable in,I don't have any connecting with the iMac.
I have tried everything, other cable, other usb port.
What can I do?
On the iMac in preferences I don't have the tomtom interface.

Comments

  • Willy875
    Willy875 Registered Users Posts: 7,235
    Elite Voyager
    Rider 550 is wi-fi you don't need to connect it to your Imac.
  • maltje1962
    maltje1962 Registered Users Posts: 5
    Apprentice Seeker
    I know but during my holiday I asked a guy from the b&b to put some routes on my tomtom,but it did not work either.
    He has a computer,I have an Imac.
  • maltje1962
    maltje1962 Registered Users Posts: 5
    Apprentice Seeker
    And also,How can I put the routes of my rider to my iMac?
  • Willy875
    Willy875 Registered Users Posts: 7,235
    Elite Voyager
    Workaround Import routes with an SD card

    You can only save your routes on Mydrive, not on your computer.