New maps v10.95 available for download

VikramK
VikramK Administrators Posts: 14,540
edited August 17 in News and announcements
Hello All,

On Wednesday, 17th August 2022, we have released maps version 10.95 (Car/Motorcycle/Automotive/Truck/Camper).

The quarterly Map release is for what we internally refer to as "TomTom Classic maps" that are the maps used in PND's (except for the GO Discover/GO Expert/GO Camper Max/GO Exclusive).

Drive safe!

Regards, Vikram :)

Comments

• Lost_Soul
    Lost_Soul Registered Users Posts: 480
    Supreme Pioneer
    @VikramK

Having installed the 10.95 map update, the crazy / illogical routing that I have been reporting on my Go Camper (2018 version) since mid 2019 is still to be corrected despite assurances from TomTom that it was corrected in map version10.41. When if ever will this be fixed???

And the Poynton Relief Road is incorrectly "marked as open for Traffic" despite being under construction.............. however all NDS map devices are correctly showing the road as closed for traffic.

Map versions require to be updated consistently to ensure correct navigation on all devices ................... B)
  • fLiPeRek21
    fLiPeRek21 Registered Users Posts: 2
    Apprentice Seeker
    where Can I post mistakes? in Southampton area I found 2 7.5t routes where my go expert push me to drive on :-/
  • Lochfrass
    Lochfrass Posts: 18,953
     Superuser
    fLiPeRek21 wrote: »
    where Can I post mistakes? in Southampton area I found 2 7.5t routes where my go expert push me to drive on :-/
    In Mapshare reporter Tool. https://www.tomtom.com/mapshare/tools/new/mapshare/
  • tonygr
    tonygr Registered Users Posts: 96
    Supreme Trailblazer
    Lochfrass wrote: »