TomTom Go Supreme World Maps

StephenM57
StephenM57 Registered Users Posts: 6
Apprentice Seeker
Hi. I'm new to the discussion forum and hope I'm posting this question in the right location. I live in Australia and have just bought the TomTom Go Supreme. I thought that included world maps with lifetime free updates. However, all I can see on the device are a number of Asian maps. Same for MyConnect. For all other maps there is a $ charge for them. Any assistance would be appreciated.

Answers

• Willy875
    Willy875 Registered Users Posts: 6,507
    Revered Voyager
    edited July 9
    Hi

come back Monday, moderator @VikramK will review your account and assign you the service.
  • StephenM57
    Apprentice Seeker
    Thank you Willy. @VikramK could this be reviewed and fixed urgently as my wife is travelling to the UK on Wednesday and currently we have no maps for her on our new TomTom Go Supreme device.
  • Willy875
    Willy875 Registered Users Posts: 6,507
    Revered Voyager
  • StephenM57
    Apprentice Seeker
    Thanks Willy, but there are no maps on my device other that those for Australia and Asia. Nor are they on MyDrive Connect. The only option appears to be to purchase them when they should be included in the purchase price of the device. Hopefully @VikramK can sort this out on Monday as I see he has for others on this discussion forum.
  • VikramK
    VikramK Administrators Posts: 14,283
    Hi @StephenM57

Welcome to the community!
    My team has fixed the services for your TomTom, just do a soft reset and check for updates.

Regards, Vikram
  • StephenM57
    Apprentice Seeker