Cancelled then renewed subscription but lost remaining months of old subscription — TomTom Community

Cancelled then renewed subscription but lost remaining months of old subscription

I cancelled subscription but then changed my mind and renewed, I was expecting it just to go back how it was and renew when the old subscription ran out but it started from new and I lost a few months on my old subscription, Iv paid another £20 and lost out on 4 or 5 months on my old subscription.
Anyone know if I can do anything about this?
It’s on iPhone.

Comments

  • lampardlampard Posts: 5,608 Moderator
    edited October 4
    Hi @Dave85

    Welcome to the Community! Ideally if you cancel a paid subscription, you can keep using the subscription until the next billing date. Apple handles the Auto-renewing subscriptions with the GO Navigation app, please get in touch with them about the old subcription.

    Best, lampard
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online in this Category0