I have gone update the GPS and it makes me delete content from your device, and if I delete it it is

p3035i
p3035i Registered Users Posts: 8
Apprentice Seeker
edited September 2021 in MyDrive Connect
'I've been updating the GPS and it makes me delete content from your device, and if I delete it, everything is deleted or what does it mean'



Mod edit: Machine translated (Spanish)

Answers

  • nabu
    nabu Posts: 16,890
     Superuser
    edited September 2021
    remove only what is necessary
  • p3035i
    p3035i Registered Users Posts: 8
    Apprentice Seeker
    edited September 2021
    I do not understand, and how to remove what is necessary, that I have no idea about this
  • nabu
    nabu Posts: 16,890
     Superuser
    edited September 2021
    Open the CONTENTS of my disk and take a screenshot

    I do not understand everything
  • p3035i
    p3035i Registered Users Posts: 8
    Apprentice Seeker
    edited September 2021
    But if I can't do that, it's Via 62 and it's one of those that updates with my Drive and I don't know how to do it with the disk.
  • nabu
    nabu Posts: 16,890
     Superuser
    edited September 2021
    Open the CONTENTS of my drive, connect and take a screenshot

    I do not understand everything

    usbhkca50cno.png





    dt3wcyv9u1y1.png
  • p3035i
    p3035i Registered Users Posts: 8
    Apprentice Seeker
    edited September 2021
    Good Morning.
    Here I send you the screenshot