Adding voices from old device? re:yoda

Morty1974
Morty1974 Registered Users Posts: 1
Apprentice Seeker
edited December 2021 in Devices using Wi-Fi®
how to add old voice from gen 3 tomtom to a tomtom go basic?
wanting to find yoda voice that was on old nav unit.
Thank you all
And Merry Christmas

Best Answers

  • DougLap
    DougLap Posts: 10,042
    Superuser
    Answer ✓
    Hi @Morty1974

    If the Yoda voice is compatible with your new unit then @VikramK or @lampard can add it to your account so you can download it to the unit. Look back here to see when they are on the forum and what they have to say.

    Doug
  • VikramK
    VikramK Administrators Posts: 14,307
    Moderator
    Answer ✓
    Hi @Morty1974
    Welcome to the community!
    Voice has been activated. Please check for updates now.

    Regards, Vikram

Answers

  • DougLap
    DougLap Posts: 10,042
    Superuser
    Answer ✓
    Hi @Morty1974

    If the Yoda voice is compatible with your new unit then @VikramK or @lampard can add it to your account so you can download it to the unit. Look back here to see when they are on the forum and what they have to say.

    Doug
  • VikramK
    VikramK Administrators Posts: 14,307
    Moderator
    Answer ✓
    Hi @Morty1974
    Welcome to the community!
    Voice has been activated. Please check for updates now.

    Regards, Vikram