Migrate "My Places" from one acount to a new one — TomTom Community

Migrate "My Places" from one acount to a new one

Is it possible to migrate "My Places" from one account to a new one? I need to do this migration because the account I use, I can no longer use it and I want to keep "My Places" in a new account.

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online in this Category0