After startup and choosing a language my Trucker6000 system "hangs". Any solution?

jac2020
jac2020 Registered Users Posts: 3
New Seeker
Resetten didn't helped
Tagged:

Best Answer

Answers

  • xwintech
    xwintech Registered Users Posts: 304
    Supreme Pioneer
    You need to reinstall the software. Do the following thing.

    Enter recovery mode on the device following the instructions in the video.
    https://youtube.com/watch?v=SKOo8izV03M

    Hope this helps!
  • jac2020
    jac2020 Registered Users Posts: 3
    New Seeker
    Unfortualy the problem comes back after re-installing the sotware according the instructions above.
    After the start it asks which language (here i can make a choice) but the next question : "choice a country" : no choice is possible (no all countries or no next lights up)
  • jac2020
    jac2020 Registered Users Posts: 3
    New Seeker
    Basic map was gone. After re-installation everything works smoutly. Thx for your support !
  • xwintech
    xwintech Registered Users Posts: 304
    Supreme Pioneer
    :)