Selling on my device

Ironbridge
Ironbridge Registered Users Posts: 1
Apprentice Seeker
When selling on my device, how do I remove personal data but leave the new owner access to my purchased maps.

Comments

  • dhn
    dhn Posts: 33,388
     Superuser
    A factory reset will do the job. What model do you have?