Transfer Rider 550 to a new owner

V1ctorV1ctor Posts: 1 [New Seeker]
edited July 15 in RIDER
A friend wants my Rider 550 but wishes to keep all of my routes, favourites, POI's etc. If I de register it from my account and he registers it to his will it delete all of my routes and install his or will it merge both on his My Drive Connect account?

Answers

  • RoadRiderRoadRider Posts: 212 [Exalted Navigator]
    To tranfer the Rider to another account it needs a Factory reset.

    You will lose all the routes, favorites and POI's this way.

    Maybe its better to transfer your MyDrive Account en change the e-mail address and account details.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online31

c-a-r-l-o-s
c-a-r-l-o-s
ChrisHall
ChrisHall
emmadudz
emmadudz
Ewaa
Ewaa
Hannes456
Hannes456
Jopi1956
Jopi1956
Lochfrass
Lochfrass
RAULPEPE
RAULPEPE
+23 Guests