Go 52: Established a route to a destination and saved it in My Places. Then I added two stops to the route. Everything looks fine in in map view. But when I close TomTom and open it again and select the route from My Places the modifications are gone. How can I save a modified route so that when I close TomTom and then reopen it the modifications are still there.