Why "add stops" require to go EXACTLY through that stop, even if you've already got the next one?

gdl1
gdl1 Registered Users Posts: 1
New Seeker
When you plan a trip using the "add stop" option, Tom Tom 410 Rider will continue to require you to go through the added stop place, even when you have already reached the next planned stop. Anyone knows how to tell Tom Tom to be fine when you pass CLOSE to an "added stop", without requiring you go EXACTLY through that place? That is, how to tell Tom Tom to forget an added stop, once you have overtaken that area and you are on the way for the next added stop? Thank you in advance. Jam

Answers

  • Ste7ios
    Ste7ios Posts: 760
    Superuser
    No, you can’t do it that way. You’ve to do it by selecting Skip Next Stop in Current Route menu.