edited January 24
accidentally I delete a race on my sport connect, but the race its storage on my watch.. how I can transfer the race one more time to my sport connect.?
You cannot transfer it back to Sports as far as I know. It moves the race from Sports to the watch but there is no way to go back. If you have the activity you used to make the race you can always recreate it.
I hope this helps answer your question. If so, please mark it as a solution so others can look for it if they have the same question.
Welcome and support
Maps and Services
RoadTrips by TomTom
Community Knowledge Base