Rider 400 - How do I close a recording to be able to export my routes
This seems to happen when a track was not stopped recording before shutting down the device for example.
Is there a way to either:
- skip the faulty track on export all to SD card?
- fix the faulty tracks by closing them?
- identify the tracks and remove them?
I really miss being able to just plug the USB and edit the files directly from the file browser.
How do I fix this ?