Information collection screen annoying!- Disable /Enable Information sharing -Start 25

BedsRed
BedsRed Registered Users Posts: 19
Outstanding Explorer
edited December 2021 in Devices using MyDrive Connect
Every time I activate my TomTom Start 25 I get the same question window whether I want to allow information stored on my device to be used by TomTom. Each time I say yes but the same message still comes up very time I switch on. Is there any way I can stop this as I am happy to share info but find it annoying every time I want to select a journey.

Comments

  • Niall
    Niall Posts: 11,113
    Superuser
    @BedsRed

    Settings-->>>>Startup-->4nd page,
    "Always ask if you want to share info", Uncheck that one.
  • BedsRed
    BedsRed Registered Users Posts: 19
    Outstanding Explorer
    Done ! Thanks for that.