TomTom- No GPS Signal 2019 | Week Number Roll-Over | TIMER Reset 00.00 | Error-"You cannot use this map"

https://discussions.tomtom.com/en/discussion/1112782/tomtom-no-gps-signal-2019#latest

Distance alerts on Runner 2

Stoke1965Stoke1965 Posts: 3 [Apprentice Traveler]
Hi I've read how to get to where I set it up but the screen has 3 numbers i.e. 0 . 5 2.. I guess the 0.5 is alert for every half mile/ km but what is the last number. TIA

Comments

  • NiallNiall Posts: 10,502 Superuser
    @Stoke1965

    Which device are you trying to set-up?
    Help others identify useful content :- - If someone posted something that was helpful? Click the Like button 👍

    If someone answered the question you asked? Answer Yes to "Did this answer the question? Yes · No"
  • Stoke1965Stoke1965 Posts: 3 [Apprentice Traveler]
    Tomtom runner 2 cardio and music
  • tfarabaughtfarabaugh Posts: 15,612 Superusers
    That is the second decimal of the distance you want, so it can by 0.50 or 0.55 or 0.75.

    I hope this helped answer your question. If so, please mark it as a solution so others can look for it if they have the same question.
  • Stoke1965Stoke1965 Posts: 3 [Apprentice Traveler]
    How do I do that lol
  • tfarabaughtfarabaugh Posts: 15,612 Superusers
    Next to where it says Quote and Reply at the bottom of my question there should be "Mark as Solution", but only if you aer on a computer, you can;t see it on mobile. If you do not have it, don't worry about it, a moderator can fix it.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online143

Ambrogio
Ambrogio
CB1100EX
CB1100EX
coglin
coglin
DrBakteriusTT
DrBakteriusTT
JosePaco
JosePaco
KBerge
KBerge
lampard
lampard
mekanikum
mekanikum
MisterThompson
MisterThompson
Shauny66
Shauny66
village
village
XMDS2CV
XMDS2CV
+131 Guests