Need the ability to save 'My Story'
It seems that if you close the app, your current Story is saved somewhere, because it reappears when you next open the app. However, you can't start on a new Story without deleting the old one and when that happens - as far as I can tell - you've lost the previous Story.
Unless I've missed something here, you can't go back and edit the story-line of an old video; your only option is to recreate it from scratch. This, more than anything else, has been my greatest frustration with the app.
Of lesser importance, but nice to have, would be the ability to click on a Video or Highlight and see the resolution and frame rate.