Pre Loaded Rides- Can these be restored if removed or deleted

Archive18Archive18 Posts: 8 [Apprentice Traveler]
edited December 2018 in RIDER
I just have a quick question on the Rider 410. If I remove the pre-loaded rides from my device, Have I lost them? I just need to clean up what I have on there as of this moment I keep having to scroll through a load of rides that I don't plan on doing in the near future.

Comments

  • VikramKVikramK Posts: 7,512 TomTom Moderator
    Hi Archive18

    Welcome to the community:)

    I think Mikko's post on this discussion link should answer your question.

    Regards
    Vikram
    Have a question? Ask!
    Did a reply resolve your query, please mark it as answer!
    Try the search; the information you are looking for could already be available.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online44

Del52
Del52
HCP
HCP
Mukkis
Mukkis
reminder
reminder
robert03051962
robert03051962
Trevor 007
Trevor 007
+38 Guests