Reply
New Traveler
zoltanSk
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-10-2012
Location: Slovakia

Slovak language for tomtom start 60

hello

 I have bought tomtom start 60 in Austria a weak ago and I d like to know how to install or set up the slovak language. I have not fount any slovak or czech language on official free voices site.

Do somebody know how can I get these languages? 

thank you

Message 1 of 2 (108 Views)
Please use plain text.
Niall
Posts: 1,586
Topics: 36
Kudos: 327
Solutions: 73
Registered: ‎20-01-2012
Location: France

Re: Slovak language for tomtom start 60

Have you tried here http://www.tomtom.com/cs_cz/services/other/voices/


UK & IrelandUSA & CanadaAustralia & New ZealandFranceItaliaDeutschlandNederlandSouth AfricaSloveniaPolska
Device - START 20

App 12.071.1370596.84 (0) (2092, 12/09/2013) 

Map 'Europe' v930.5612 (5/2014)  

MyDriveConnect 3.2.0.1502 (27/03/2014) 

Windows 7 Home 32bit 

Firefox 29.0.1

Java SE 7 Update 60

Flash 14,0,0,125

Living in France

Losely based on Stefan's signature



Help others identify useful content :-
- If someone posted something that was helpful?
Click the Kudos button
- If someone answered your question? Click Accept as Solution


Message 2 of 2 (106 Views)
Please use plain text.